INFANT IMMUNISATION PROGRAM 2015

Published on 14 January 2015

Infant Immunisation sessions will be available at the following locations:

Serpentine Loddon Shire Offices 

Dingee Bush Nursing Centre
37 Peppercorn Way  King Street

Pyramid Hill Community Health Centre 

Inglewood Maternal & Child Health Centre
12 Victoria Street  75 Grant Street

Boort Resource & Information Centre
BRIC, Godfrey Street

Thursday 8 January

9.15am Serpentine

11.15am Boort

Thursday 12 February

9.30am Inglewood

11.30am Dingee

2.15pm Pyramid Hill  

Thursday 12 March

9.15am Serpentine

11.15am Boort

Thursday 9 April

9.30am Inglewood

11.30am Dingee

2.15pm Pyramid Hill

Thursday 14 May

9.15am Serpentine

11.15am Boort

Thursday 11 June

9.30am Inglewood

11.30am Dingee

2.15pm Pyramid Hill

Thursday 9 July

9.15am Serpentine

11.15am Boort

Thursday 13 August

9.30am Inglewood

11.30am Dingee

2.15pm Pyramid Hill

Thursday 10 September

9.15am Serpentine

11.15am Boort

Thursday 8 October

9.30am Inglewood

11.30am Dingee

2.15pm Pyramid Hill

Thursday 12 November

9.15am Serpentine

11.15am Boort

Thursday 10 December

9.30am Inglewood

11.30am Dingee

2.15pm Pyramid Hill 

To make an appointment, telephone Loddon Shire – Serpentine Office on 5437 7999.

For information regarding immunisation, or to contact immunisation staff during sessions,telephone 0488 095 205.

Please bring your Medicare Card and Child Record Book to each immunisation session.

Please allow 15 minutes waiting time following immunisation.