2015 Community Service Awards

Published on 09 September 2014

2015 Community Service Award – Boort

2015 Community Service Award – Tarnagulla

2015 Community Service Award –  Inglewood

2015 Community Service Award – Terrick

2015 Community Service Award –  Wedderburn

The Loddon Shire Council is now receiving nominations for 2015 Community Service Awards.

Eligibility for these awards requires an outstanding contribution to the local community over the 2014 year, or giving noteworthy service to the local community over a number of years.  There is an Award for each Ward and these awards are presented on Australia Day 2015.

There are many people within their local area that have given their time freely to make their communities a better place to live, work or visit.  If you are one of these people or know someone, Loddon Shire would appreciate your assistance by filling in a nomination form.  The Loddon Shire would like to recognise the contributions these people have made.

Nominations for the awards close on Friday 31 October 2014.  Nomination forms and further information may be obtained from the Shire Office at Wedderburn 54941200 or by contacting Mrs Shannon Brown on 0429 380 465 or email loddonausday@bigpond.com

Tagged as: